Events

Mar
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Mar 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Mar
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Mar 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Wellington
Mar
16
Date: Saturday 16th Mar 2024  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Wellington
Details: Wellington HOG Annual Poker Run  Read More...
Mar
22
Date: Friday 22nd Mar 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 24th Mar 2024  4:00 PM
Mar
24
Date: Sunday 24th Mar 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Apr
3
Date: Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Apr
6
Date: Saturday 6th Apr 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Apr
7
Date: Sunday 7th Apr 2024  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: FYI Own ride  Read More...
Apr
13
Date: Saturday 13th Apr 2024  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Wellington
Details: HOG Gold  Read More...
Apr
14
Date: Sunday 14th Apr 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
May
1
Date: Wednesday 1st May 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
May
4
Date: Saturday 4th May 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
May
19
Date: Sunday 19th May 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
May
26
Date: Sunday 26th May 2024  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Upper Hutt
Jun
1
Date: Saturday 1st Jun 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jun
5
Date: Wednesday 5th Jun 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jul
3
Date: Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jul
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jul
21
Date: Sunday 21st Jul 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Aug
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Aug
7
Date: Wednesday 7th Aug 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Aug
18
Date: Sunday 18th Aug 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sep
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Sep 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sep
7
Date: Saturday 7th Sep 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sep
15
Date: Sunday 15th Sep 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oct
2
Date: Wednesday 2nd Oct 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oct
5
Date: Saturday 5th Oct 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Oct
20
Date: Sunday 20th Oct 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oct
26
Date: Saturday 26th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - Monday 28th Oct 2024  5:00 PM
Location: Porirua
Nov
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Nov 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nov
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Nov 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nov
8
Date: Friday 8th Nov 2024  12:00 PM - Sunday 10th Nov 2024  5:00 PM
Location: Porirua
Nov
17
Date: Sunday 17th Nov 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Dec
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Dec 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dec
7
Date: Saturday 7th Dec 2024  5:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Dec
15
Date: Sunday 15th Dec 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Feb
1
Date: Saturday 1st Feb 2025  7:45 AM - Tuesday 11th Feb 2025  6:00 PM
Location: Wellington

 

 




 

 

 

Contact Us