Events

Nov
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Nov 2019  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Nov
17
Date: Sunday 17th Nov 2019  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Details: 2019 Poker Ride  Read More...
Dec
1
Date: Sunday 1st Dec 2019  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Details: The CCF Xmas party is being held on 1st December at Adventure School, Longitude Place, Whitby between 1pm and 4pm.  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Dec 2019  2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Details: Final Chapter Night of the year  Read More...
Dec
7
Date: Saturday 7th Dec 2019  10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Dec
7
Date: Saturday 7th Dec 2019  7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Details: Wellington HOG Christmas Party tickets now available  Read More...
Dec
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Dec 2019  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Dec
15
Date: Sunday 15th Dec 2019  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Dec
22
Date: Sunday 22nd Dec 2019  9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Jan
5
Date: Sunday 5th Jan 2020  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Jan
11
Date: Saturday 11th Jan 2020  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Jan
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Jan 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Jan
18
Date: Saturday 18th Jan 2020  8:00 AM - Monday 20th Jan 2020  5:00 PM
Location: Porirua
Feb
1
Date: Saturday 1st Feb 2020  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Feb
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Feb 2020  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Feb
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Feb 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Feb
13
Date: Thursday 13th Feb 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 16th Feb 2020  6:00 PM
Feb
16
Date: Sunday 16th Feb 2020  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Feb
29
Date: Saturday 29th Feb 2020  9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Mar
1
Date: Sunday 1st Mar 2020  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Mar
7
Date: Saturday 7th Mar 2020  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Wellington
Mar
7
Date: Saturday 7th Mar 2020  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Mar
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Mar 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Mar
13
Date: Friday 13th Mar 2020  10:00 AM - Sunday 15th Mar 2020  5:00 PM
Mar
14
Date: Saturday 14th Mar 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 15th Mar 2020  4:00 PM
Location: Ohakune
Mar
29
Date: Sunday 29th Mar 2020  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Porirua
Apr
4
Date: Saturday 4th Apr 2020  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Apr
5
Date: Sunday 5th Apr 2020  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Apr
8
Date: Wednesday 8th Apr 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Apr
19
Date: Sunday 19th Apr 2020  10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Apr
25
Date: Saturday 25th Apr 2020  4:30 AM - 8:00 AM
May
2
Date: Saturday 2nd May 2020  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
May
3
Date: Sunday 3rd May 2020  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
May
13
Date: Wednesday 13th May 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
May
17
Date: Sunday 17th May 2020  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
May
30
Date: Saturday 30th May 2020  9:00 AM - Monday 1st Jun 2020  10:00 AM
Jun
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jun 2020  10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Jun
7
Date: Sunday 7th Jun 2020  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Jun
10
Date: Wednesday 10th Jun 2020  10:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Jun
21
Date: Sunday 21st Jun 2020  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Events
« November 2019 »
M T W T F S S
        1 2 Cafe Social Ride
3
4 5 6 Chapter Night
7 8 9 Ride Forever GOLD Course --- now FREE
10
11 12 13 Mid-week ride Wairarapa Run
14 15 16 17 Annual Poker Ride
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

 

 




 

 

 

Contact Us