Events

Dec
1
Date: Wednesday 1st Dec 2021  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Details: Christmas Chapter Meeting Night at our sponsoring dealer Motomart HD  Read More...
Dec
5
Date: Sunday 5th Dec 2021  9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Jan
8
Date: Saturday 8th Jan 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Jan
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Jan 2022  4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Feb
2
Date: Wednesday 2nd Feb 2022  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Paraparaumu Beach
Feb
5
Date: Saturday 5th Feb 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Mar
5
Date: Saturday 5th Mar 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Mar
12
Date: Saturday 12th Mar 2022  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Be Safer  Read More...
Apr
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Apr 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
May
7
Date: Saturday 7th May 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Events
« September 2021 »
M T W T F S S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 Shop Ride to Makara Beach- Welcome for New Members and Riders
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

 

 




 

 

 

Contact Us