Events

Nov
3
Date: Wednesday 3rd Nov 2021  6:00 PM - Tuesday 9th Nov 2021  9:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Nov
6
Date: Saturday 6th Nov 2021  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Nov
20
Date: Saturday 20th Nov 2021  8:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Nov
27
Date: Saturday 27th Nov 2021  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: This is the Reschedule from 16OCT.  Read More...
Dec
7
Date: Tuesday 7th Dec 2021  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Details: Christmas Chapter Meeting Night at our sponsoring dealer Motomart HD  Read More...
Jan
8
Date: Saturday 8th Jan 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Feb
5
Date: Saturday 5th Feb 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Mar
5
Date: Saturday 5th Mar 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Apr
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Apr 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
May
7
Date: Saturday 7th May 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Events
« August 2021 »
M T W T F S S
            1
2 3 4 Chapter AGM
5 6 7 Shop Ride finishing in Pauatahanui - Welcome for New Members and Riders
8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

 

 




 

 

 

Contact Us