Events

Jul
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Jul 2021  10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: Lower Hutt
Jul
13
Date: Tuesday 13th Jul 2021  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Johnsonville
Details: Chapter Meeting Night at the new location, upstairs: 1841 Bar and Restaurant, Johnsonville  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Saturday 7th Aug 2021  10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Aug
10
Date: Tuesday 10th Aug 2021  7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Johnsonville
Details: Annual General Meeting at the new location, upstairs: 1841 Bar and Restaurant, Johnsonville  Read More...
Sep
4
Date: Saturday 4th Sep 2021  10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sep
14
Date: Tuesday 14th Sep 2021  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Johnsonville
Details: Chapter Meeting Night at the new location, upstairs: 1841 Bar and Restaurant, Johnsonville  Read More...
Oct
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Oct 2021  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Oct
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Oct 2021  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Johnsonville
Details: Chapter Meeting Night at the new location, upstairs: 1841 Bar and Restaurant, Johnsonville  Read More...
Oct
16
Date: Saturday 16th Oct 2021  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Oct
17
Date: Sunday 17th Oct 2021  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Nov
6
Date: Saturday 6th Nov 2021  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Nov
9
Date: Tuesday 9th Nov 2021  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Johnsonville
Details: Chapter Meeting Night at the new location, upstairs: 1841 Bar and Restaurant, Johnsonville  Read More...
Dec
5
Date: Sunday 5th Dec 2021  7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Jan
8
Date: Saturday 8th Jan 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Jan
12
Date: Wednesday 12th Jan 2022  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jan
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jan 2022  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jan
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Jan 2022  9:00 AM - Monday 24th Jan 2022  4:00 PM
Feb
5
Date: Saturday 5th Feb 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Feb
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Feb 2022  9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Feb
20
Date: Sunday 20th Feb 2022  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mar
4
Date: Friday 4th Mar 2022  9:00 AM - Sunday 6th Mar 2022  4:00 PM
Details: Chapter group ride to and home from the Gathering Link to the Gathering is www.thegathering.bike On the website is a link to discounted accomodation only available to the end of August More details to come Meet 8.30 at Motomart Ride briefing 8.50 Depart 9.00 RC TBA TEC TBA  Read More...
Mar
5
Date: Saturday 5th Mar 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Mar
9
Date: Wednesday 9th Mar 2022  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Apr
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Apr 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Apr
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Apr 2022  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Apr
17
Date: Sunday 17th Apr 2022  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
May
7
Date: Saturday 7th May 2022  1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
May
11
Date: Wednesday 11th May 2022  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Events
« June 2021 »
M T W T F S S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 Chapter Meeting Night - June
9 10 11 12 Shop Ride - 10 am Welcome for New Members and Riders
13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

 

 




 

 

 

Contact Us