Events

Jul
21
Date: Sunday 21st Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: Upper Hutt
Aug
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Aug 2024  10:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Public Event
Aug
8
Date: Thursday 8th Aug 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Aug
18
Date: Sunday 18th Aug 2024  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sep
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Sep 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sep
7
Date: Saturday 7th Sep 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sep
15
Date: Sunday 15th Sep 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oct
2
Date: Wednesday 2nd Oct 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Oct
5
Date: Saturday 5th Oct 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Oct
20
Date: Sunday 20th Oct 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oct
26
Date: Saturday 26th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - Monday 28th Oct 2024  5:00 PM
Location: Porirua
Nov
1
Date: Friday 1st Nov 2024  4:00 PM - Sunday 10th Nov 2024  4:00 PM
Nov
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Nov 2024  10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nov
6
Date: Wednesday 6th Nov 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nov
8
Date: Friday 8th Nov 2024  9:00 AM - Sunday 10th Nov 2024  5:00 PM
Location: Porirua
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2024  8:00 AM - Saturday 16th Nov 2024  11:56 PM
Nov
17
Date: Sunday 17th Nov 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Dec
4
Date: Wednesday 4th Dec 2024  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dec
7
Date: Saturday 7th Dec 2024  5:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Dec
15
Date: Sunday 15th Dec 2024  10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Feb
1
Date: Saturday 1st Feb 2025  7:45 AM - Tuesday 11th Feb 2025  6:00 PM
Location: Wellington

 

 




 

 

 

Contact Us